Greetings! I am pleased to announce that the Youngblood Brassband  has been invited to the Montreal Jazz Festival in late June. Also, we are planning a tour in Europe that will start in late July and go through August. I will be adding details shortly. -Zach Lucas

June 29th - Youngblood Brassband at the 2015 Montreal Jazz Festival
Sat 25-Jul Bruksellive Festival – Brussels BE
Sun 26-Jul Somersault Festival - Barnstaple UK
Tue 28-Jul 
Wed 29-Jul 
Thu 30-Jul Cosmojazz Festival - Chamonix FR
Fri 31-Jul Waldstock Open-Air - Steinhausen CH
Sat 01-Aug New Morning - Paris FR
Sun 02-Aug M-idzomer - M Museum - Leuven BE
Mon 03-Aug Masterclass - Theil BE
Tue 04-Aug Vega – Copenhagen DK
Wed 05-Aug workshop in Copenhagen (TBC) 
Thu 06-Aug CBE - Cologne DE
Fri 07-Aug Gretchen - Berlin DE
Sat 08-Aug Brass Wiesn Festival - Eching (nr Munich) DE
Sun 09-Aug
Mon 10-Aug
Tue 11-Aug 
Wed 12-Aug workshop in Emmenbrucke CH (TBC)
Thu 13-Aug Club Viscose – Emmenbrucke CH
Fri 14-Aug BrassOnStage-Festival - Horgenzell DE
Sat 15-Aug
Sun 16-Aug Luxor Live (outside) – Arnhem, NL
Tue 18-Aug Fibbers – York UK
Wed 19-Aug Hare & Hounds - Birmingham UK
Thu 20-Aug The Cluny - Newcastle UK
Fri 21-Aug Electric Brixton - London UK
Sat 22-Aug Arts Centre - Norwich UK
Sun 23-Aug Junction (rm 2)/Green Mind - Cambridge UK
Mon 24-Aug Deaf Institute - Manchester UK
Tue 25-Aug Phoenix – Exeter UK
Wed 26-Aug Clwb Ifar Bach - Cardiff UK
Fri 28-Aug Les Fanfarfelues - Vitré FR
Sat 29-Aug Boom Bap Festival - Reims FR
Sun 30-Aug Boom Bap Festival - Reims FR
 
 
 
 

Return

Enter your e-mail adress if your're interested in joining my newsletter

Youngblood Brassband

10255717-10152449491557718-5787661619403675535-n

Bootyjuice

Cockpit-final-draft-300

"There was never a plan B"

Lucas High

Dad-banner

Zach Lucas: Orange

Cover-final