Greetings! I am pleased to announce that the Youngblood Brassband  has been invited to the Montreal Jazz Festival in late June. Also, we are planning a tour in Europe that will start in late July and go through August. I will be adding details shortly. -Zach Lucas

June 29th - Youngblood Brassband at the 2015 Montreal Jazz Festival
 

Sun 26-Jul-15 Somersault Festival - Barnstaple UK
Thu 30-Jul-15 Cosmojazz Festival - Chamonix FR
Fri 31-Jul-15 Waldstock Open-Air - Steinhausen CH
Sat 01-Aug-15 New Morning - Paris FR
Sun 02-Aug-15 M-idzomer - M Museum - Leuven BE
Tue 04-Aug-15 Denmark (TBC)
Thu 06-Aug-15 CBE - Cologne DE
Fri 07-Aug-15 Gretchen - Berlin DE
Sat 08-Aug-15 Brass Wiesn Festival - Eching (nr Munich) DE
Wed 12-Aug-15 Slovenia (TBC)
Thu 13-Aug-15 Belgium (TBC)
Fri 14-Aug-15 BrassOnStage-Festival - Horgenzell DE
Wed 19-Aug-15 Hare & Hounds - Birmingham UK
Thu 20-Aug-15 The Cluny - Newcastle UK
Fri 21-Aug-15 Electric Brixton - London UK
Sat 22-Aug-15 Arts Centre - Norwich UK
Sun 23-Aug-15 Junction (rm 2)/Green Mind - Cambridge UK
Wed 26-Aug-15 Cardiff UK (TBC)
Fri 28-Aug-15 Les Marches de Bretagne - Vitré FR
Sat 29-Aug-15 Boom Bap Festival - Reims FR
Sun 30-Aug-15 Boom Bap Festival - Reims FR

 
 

Return

Enter your e-mail adress if your're interested in joining my newsletter

Youngblood Brassband

10255717-10152449491557718-5787661619403675535-n

Bootyjuice

Cockpit-final-draft-300

"There was never a plan B"

Lucas High

Dad-banner

Zach Lucas: Orange

Cover-final